Town Council

Hours of Operation

Monday thru Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.


(781) 340-5020-Main


(781) 682-6110


Town Hall
75 Middle Street Second Floor
Weymouth, MA 02189
United States

Click here to send email

The Town Council serves as the legislative branch of the town’s government. The mission of the Council is to provide representation and leadership on behalf of the citizens of Weymouth. In this role, the Council is responsible for approving town ordinances and measures and supervising an independent review of the executive branch through an audit/oversight function. Additionally, Councilors are available to assist citizens with any questions or concerns which they may have.

Minutes & Agendas Archives: 2016 | 2015 |2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Patrick O’Connor President-Councilor at Large 781-335-0113
Michael Smart Vice President-District Six Councilor 781-331-8844
Robert M. Conlon Councilor at Large 781-331-1177
Kenneth DiFazio District Three Councilor 781-337-0687
Jane Hackett Councilor at Large 781-331-2187
Ed Harrington District Five Councilor 781-337-8488
Rebecca Haugh District One Councilor 781-205-4644
Thomas J. Lacey District Two Councilor 781-331-2685
Arthur Mathews District Four Councilor 781-331-2872
Brian McDonald Councilor at Large 781-331-2641
Michael Molisse Councilor at Large 781-331-4339
Syndicate content