Community Events Committee

The Community Events Committee is charged with planning and conducting annual and special Town events, as assigned by the Mayor.

The Community Events Committee is a nine-member body consisting of the Mayor, the Director of Administrative and Community Services (or their designees), and seven members of the community appointed by the Mayor.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Frannie Xerokostas Chair
Mary Jordan-Roy Member
Kerry Ann Knapp Mayor's Rep.
Kristin McCulloch Mayor's Rep.
Ron Rizzo Member
Jeanne Savoy Mayor's Rep.
Steve Sweeney Member
Jason Thayer Member
Peter Webb Sr. Member