Emery Reuse Committee

The Emery Reuse Committee was established to advise and assist the Office of the Mayor in the development of a business plan for the sustainable reuse of the Emery House, a three-story colonial home acquired by the Town in 2011.

The Emery Reuse Committee is an advisory body composed of 15 members of the community appointed by the Mayor.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Cathy Torrey Chair
David Donahue Vice Chair
Patrick Angland Jr Member
Stanley Benulis Member
Barbara Cellucci Member
Dorothy Chase Member
John Deady Member
John Dwyer Jr Member
Ken DiFazio Town Council Representative
Brian Leonard Member
Beth Morley Member
Jodi Purdy-Quinlan Member
Ken Ryder Member
Greg Shanahan Member
Sachin Suryawanshi Member