Board of Zoning Appeals

The Board of Zoning Appeals hears and decides zoning cases related to the following:

The Board of Zoning Appeals is composed of five voting members and four associate members appointed by the Mayor from the community at large. In the case of an unfilled vacancy or inability to participate on the part of a voting member, the Chair may designate an associate member to take his or her place.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Richard M. McLeod Chair
Edward Foley Vice Chair
Kemal A. Denizkurt Clerk
Jonathan Moriarty Member
Brandon Diem Member
Paul Koch Associate Member
Rob Christian Associate Member
Open Seat Associate Member