Emery Estate Advisory Committee

The Emery Estate Advisory Committee was established by Mayor Susan Kay to identify potential, desired new uses for the Emery Estate and to develop a plan to improve and maintain the property while also ensuring public access. The committee served in an advisory capacity to the Office of the Mayor and was composed of nine members of the community appointed by the Mayor. The Committee was dissolved on March 29, 2017.

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Pat O’Leary Chair
Mary Jordan-Roy Vice Chair
Ronald Boretti Member
Laura Gedutis-LeBarron Member
Heidi Lewis-Smith Member
Bill McCarty Member
Janelle Quinn Member
Cathy Torrey Member