Energy Advisory Committee

The Mayor's Energy Advisory Committee is a seven member body consisting of the Director of Planning and Community Development, Chief Financial Officer, Certified Building Official, Superintendent of Schools (or their designees), a Town Council representative, and two citizens at-large appointed by the Mayor. 

The Energy Advisory Committee was established to assist and advise the Office of the Mayor on participation in the Massachusetts Department of Energy Resources' Green Communities Designation and Grant Program

Staff Contacts

Board Members

Name Title
Joanne O'Connor Citizen At-Large