Staff Directory

Director

Robert

MacLean

rmaclean@ocln.org

Assistant DirectorHeatherBackmanhbackman@weymouth.ma.us
Head of Reference & Adult ServicesJenniferWoodward

jwoodward@weymouth.ocln.org

Head of Children’s ServicesAmyPerrielloaperriel@ocln.org
Head of CirculationSandyChauvinschauvin@ocln.org
Senior Custodial SupervisorShawnMcTomneysmctomney@weymouth.ocln.org

Technical Services

Janet 

Pawlowski

jpawlowski@ocln.org 

Young Adult & Reference Librarian

Janet

Gallagher

jgallagher@ocln.org

Assistant Head of Children's Services

Chris 

Nault

cnault@ocln.org

Technology Services Librarian 

 

 

 

Reference/Teen LibrarianAlexa Kellyakelly@ocln.org

Fogg Library

Terry

Swanson

tswanson@ocln.org

Fogg LibraryBrendaSullivan 

Secretary

Elizabeth

Crowley

ecrowley@weymouth.ma.us

StaffLindaBerg 
StaffRobinBernan 
StaffJennifer Crawford 
StaffMargaretField 
StaffDianeHardy 
StaffCoreySmigliani 
StaffKathleenSweeney 
StaffMiriamTabela 

Staff

Paul

Walker

pwalker@ocln.org

Staff

Rita

Welch

 
StaffPatchWhamondpwhamond@weymouth.ocln.org
MaintenanceJoseAmado 
MaintenancePedroLopes